Mobile Collection Strategies - Webinar

Tue Apr 21 at 1 PM - 2 PM EDT

In this time of economic uncertainty, the leadership of BlytzPay, AFS Dealers, and PassTime are joining forces to discuss how mobile collection and text-to-pay are improving both the dealer and customer experience in the Buy Here, Pay Here market.

 

Please join us for this timely webinar, Mobile Collection Strategies in a Post-Pandemic World on Tuesday, April 21st at 1pm EDT, 12pm CDT, 11am MDT, 10am PCT.

 

 

We will be discussing:
•  How the pandemic is changing payment and communication
•  Tools and operational alignment strategies to shorten the pay cycle
•  Navigating the Stimulus Package and the PPP/Disaster Recovery Plan

 

https://event.webinarjam.com/register/3/gwy9vfz

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • 2Views